• Released: 2009
    • Length: 02:06
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

Teaser trailer for the feature remake of 9: 9 takes place in a world parallel to our own, in which the very legacy of humanity is threatened. A group of sapient rag dolls, living a post-apocalyptic existence find one of their own, 9 (Elijah Wood), who displays leadership qualities that may help them to survive. Score heard in latter half of trailer is 'Welcome Home' from the band Coheed and Cambria.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular