AOL Television

Peterson, Manning, RGIII Win NFL Awards

  • Aired: 1/3/2013
    • Length:
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

Adrian Peterson was named the league's MVP at the NFL Honors award show. Robert Griffin III won the Offensive Rookie of the Year and Peyton Manning took home the Comeback Player of the Year.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular