Doctor Who: The 50th Anniversary Collection

Doctor Who (Classic) Season 21

  • Season 21
  • Aired: 3/15/1984
    • Length:
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

Peter Davison continues to star as the Doctor along with his companions Tegan (Janet Fielding), Turlough (Mark Strickson) and Peri (Nicola Bryant) until the end of The Caves of Androzani. From that point, Colin Baker takes over as the Doctor.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular