Doug Season 1

  • Season 1
  • Aired: 12/8/1991
    • Length:
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

Tune in to 13 episodes of this classic show featuring an average kid in anything-but-average situations! Check out Doug's dancing lessons...see real puppy love in action when Porkchop falls for a poodle...and hang on for Doug's first motorcycle ride!

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular