Sister Wives

The 4 Lives of Kody Brown

  • Season 2
  • , Episode 15  | 
  • Aired: 10/9/2011
    • Length: 42:33
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

We follow Kody through four days of his astonishing life, moving each day to the house of a different wife. Hear how his family and relationships with his wives has changed since the move. Plus, we finally learn the sex of Robyn and Kody's baby.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular