Season 5, Volume 1

  • Season 8
  • Aired: 11/14/2011
    • Length:
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

Collected here are 21 episodes from the fifth season of the popular TV series about the lovable blue creatures who stand no taller than three apples. Among the episodes is Papa's Flying Bed, when a spell causes anyone who sleeps in Papa Smurf's bed to be transported to the location they dream about. Where do you think the Smurfs dream about? Find out in The Smurfs: Season Five, Volume One!

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular