The Smurfs: Season 4 The Complete First Volume

  • Season 6
  • Released: 1984
    • Length:
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

It's a smurfy day when the Smurfs come out to play! In this collection, 22 episodes from the legendary series are bundled together to showcase laughs and life lessons - and sometimes both! Among the episodes are Smurfette's Sweet Tooth, Smurf the Other Cheek and The Trojan Smurf, where Gargamel creates a giant model of Papa Smurf to hide in. Will the evil wizard finally catch the Smurfs?

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular