Season 6, Volume 1

  • Season 10
  • Aired: 12/12/2011
    • Length:
    • Plays: ???
Synopsis >

The fun continues with 20 more smurfy adventures! Included is Sassette's Tooth, when Gargamel pretends to be a Tooth Fairy, and Grouchy Makes a Splash, when Grouchy must forget his fear of swimming to rescue Baby. Plus, don't miss the four-part episode The Smurfquest, when Grandpa Smurf tells the Smurfs they'll perish unless they complete a certain task. What will be the fate of the Smurfs?

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular