Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

For All Mankind Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Every Little Thing

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 60 mins

Almost ten years later, technology and lunar exploration have made huge advances. A solar storm puts the astronauts at risk.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Bleeding Edge

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 60 mins

Margo takes charge on a difficult expedition as Danielle yearns to return to the moon. Meanwhile, Gordo struggles to readjust to terrestrial life.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Rules of Engagement

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 60 mins

The leaders at NASA consider sending weapons to their astronauts after tensions escalate on the moon. Meanwhile, Ed must confront his difficult past.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Pathfinder

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Weight

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Best Laid Plans

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Don't Be Cruel

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

And Here's to You

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Triage

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Grey

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch