Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Great North Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Sexi Moose Adventure

Sun, Jan 3, 2021 30 mins

The Tobin family's plans to celebrate Judy's 16th birthday on the family fishing boat go awry after a moose breaks into the Tobin's home.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Feast of Not People Adventure

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 0 mins

Judy is worried that she and Ham are growing apart when she discovers he's been keeping a secret from her. The rest of the family participates in a town festival.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Avocado Barter Adventure

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 30 mins

Wolf tries to find the perfect six-month anniversary gift for Honeybee. Meanwhile, Judy interviews Honeybee for the school newspaper and learns about her thrilling early years in Fresno.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Romantic Meat-Based Adventure

Sun, Feb 28, 2021 30 mins

Worried that she's inherited Beef's fear of romance, Judy forces her dad to get back out there by attending a meat auction and singles mixer in hopes of bringing home a new love.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Curl Interrupted Adventure

Sun, Mar 7, 2021 0 mins

Beef enlists Judy to help coach his adult curling team. Meanwhile, Wolf tries to turn the family fishing boat into a sunset cruise for lovers.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Pride & Prejudice Adventure

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 30 mins

Judy asks her crush to the most romantic dance of the school year, not realizing he's got eyes for someone else. Meanwhile, Beef's Brother, Brian, comes up for a visit from Anchorage

Where to Watch